CONTACT

Have any questions? Ask one of our team members!

Steve Cranny
Account Executive
(209) 606-2395
scranny@boyett.net

Laura Salgado
Fleet Fueling Customer Support
(209) 577-6000
lsalgado@boyett.net

Kim Castillo
Fleet Fueling Credit Manager
(209) 577-6000 ext. 116
kcastillo@boyett.net

Lynn Blades
Fleet Fueling Customer Support
(209) 577-6000
lblades@boyett.net


Seth Terry
Director of Sales
(209) 577-6000
sterry@boyett.net

Michelle Gill
Marketing and Events Director
(209) 577-6000
mgill@boyett.net

 
 

Or, simply just fill out this email form below:

© 2013-2015 CRUISE Americard, a division of Boyett Petroleum, member of the Voyager Fleet Network